Events at Noyes

  • Caregiver Brunch Bunch Support Group

  • Date(s):
    Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Thursday, July 12, 2012
    Thursday, August 9, 2012
    Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Thursday, February 14, 2013
  • Time(s):
    9:30 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.
  • Location(s):
    Omega Restaurant (next to Geneseo Cinemas), Geneseo
  • Details:

    Please join us for a FREE monthly Caregiver Support Group. The group provides information, resources and networking to support caregivers of individuals with long term chronic illnesses. Held on the last Tuesday of every month.

    For information, call the Caregiver Resource Center at: (585) 335-4358 or email: caregiver@noyes-hospital.org

Print this page