Events at Noyes

  • Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group - Geneseo

  • Date(s):
    Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Monday, April 2, 2012
    Monday, May 7, 2012
    Monday, June 4, 2012
    Monday, July 2, 2012
    Monday, August 6, 2012
    Monday, September 3, 2012
    Monday, October 1, 2012
    Monday, November 5, 2012
    Monday, December 3, 2012
    Monday, January 7, 2013
    Monday, February 4, 2013
  • Time(s):
    1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Location(s):
    United Methodist Church, Rte 63 at Court St, Geneseo
  • Details:

    Join us for a FREE monthly Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group. The group provides information, resources and networking to support caregiver of individuals with Alzheimer’s and dementia related illness.

    For information, call the Caregiver Resource Center: (585) 335-4358 or email: caregiver@noyes-hospital.org

Print this page