Events at Noyes

  • Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group - Dansville

  • Date(s):
    Monday, April 2, 2012
    Monday, May 7, 2012
    Monday, June 4, 2012
    Monday, July 2, 2012
    Monday, August 6, 2012
    Monday, September 3, 2012
    Monday, October 1, 2012
    Monday, November 5, 2012
    Monday, December 3, 2012
    Monday, January 7, 2013
    Monday, February 4, 2013
    Monday, March 4, 2013
  • Time(s):
    7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Location(s):
    Noyes Memorial Hospital – Conference Center (lower level)
  • Details:

    Join us for a FREE monthly Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group. The group provides information, resources and networking to support caregiver of individuals with Alzheimer’s and dementia related illness.

    For information, please call the Caregiver Resource Center: (585) 335-4358 or email: caregiver@noyes-hospital.org

    This event takes place on the 1st Monday of each month, except holidays.

Print this page