Board of Directors

Your care is a true team effort

Our organization is governed by a volunteer board of directors who represent the communities of Livingston and surrounding counties.

The board members bring diverse backgrounds and talents to the organization. They set Noyes Health's strategic direction and are constantly advocating for the hospital, patients, and families.

Currently, the Board is comprised of these individuals:

  • Leslie L. Cole, Jr.Chairperson
  • Graham FrazerFirst Vice Chairperson
  • James CulbertsonSecond Vice Chairperson
  • Michael JohnsenPast Chairperson
  • Mark LyonsTreasurer
  • Marilyn MooreSecretary
  • Amy PollardPresident & CEO
  • John Lockhart
  • Domenick Martello
  • Douglas Mayhle, M.D.Medical Director
  • Lindsay Quintilone
  • Richard Rizzieri
  • Ahsen Sheikh, M.D.President-elect, Medical Staff
  • Bernard Sweeney
  • Geoffrey Wittig, M.D.President, Medical Staff